Is it just me or is everyone who plays lets pretend in front of a camera a whiny ass bitch who thinks they got a hard fucking life? Case in point this FB by the dumb fucking cunt who plays Amy Farrah Fowler on “The Big Bang Theory”. Now don’t get me wrong, i love the show, I love the characters and I don’t allow the fact that the actors playing said characters are a bunch of whiny fucks who think they have it hard to stop me from enjoying what they create. Usually.

But really? Let me get this straight you privileged fucking sow. You think that because you had an “early call” to go get paid millions of fucking dollars to play lets pretend on camera that you are a fucking “Warrior”? Fucking seriously? Tell that shit to the motherfuckers who wake up at 0-dark-thirty to go on patrols in fucking Kandahar you self important, pampered fucking child. Tell that to the redneck father who wakes up before you go to sleep in order to get to the mine on time so he can feed his family. You think you’re a warrior you spoiled fucking waste of human sperm? Fuck You!

 

But it aint just celebreties who are bitch ass pussies, the people who make thier living talking about bitch ass celebreties are even worse. As an example I give you this item on File770 by Mike Pedoclaus Glyer

(1) BEWARE STOLEN VALOR. Cat Rambo issued a warning on Facebook today:

Be aware if you’re publicly claiming that you’re a former Nebula nominee or winner, and you can’t back that up, SFWA is going to come after you like a bat out of hell with me riding its back, a flaming sword in my hand.

I’d pay money to see that.

So let me get this straight you oleaginous piece of human fecal matter; you think there is an actual equivalence between the kind of pathetic scumbags who pretend to be a combat vet and people who falsely claim they were nominated for a fucking writing award. Is that what you’re saying you degenerate fuckwad? Or are you just so god damned stupid that you don’t know what the fuck “Stolen Valor” ACTUALLY REFERS TO? Well here’s a fucking hint Mr “I look like the kinda guy good parents keep far, far away from their children” Writers don’t get fucking shot at when writing. Writers don’t have to deal with IED’s in their fucking laptops, a writer who claims they got PTSD from writing is a fucking bitch whilst a serviceman who got PTSD from his service is a fucking hero, and finally WRITERS DON’T RISK THEIR FUCKING LIVES WRITING!

Is it just me or has the world gone nucking futs!?!

 

 

